When the staff leaves the organisation, you'll want to remove the individuals from the Phriendly Phishing portal. This ensures only active staff are utilising a Phriendly Phishing student seat and you can free up licenses for new staff. By removing an individual from Phriendly Phishing it will also remove them from any learning paths.
Please note: This function should only be used if the zone has User Synchronisation DISABLED as any changes to the portal may be undone by user synchronisation. Find more information on AD user synchronisation here.
How to Remove Individual(s) from your Student List
1. Go to the Student tab in your dashboard.
2. Use the search and filtering options to find the student(s) you'd like to remove from Phriendly Phishing.
3. Select the Actions dropdown of the student you'd like to remove and select Remove.
The individual(s) is now removed from the Phriendly Phishing dashboard and will be removed from any learning path they were in.
Explore Phriendly Phishing's award-winning course catalog here!