Our extensive security awareness training content is continually updated based on the emerging cybersecurity threat landscape and current trends. We do this to ensure our content is modern, relevant and to provide the best learning experience for your staff.
Below is a list of courses that have been updated and will be rolled out over the next few weeks. Visit the Course Catalogue tab under Training to preview the updated courses in your account.
- Bring Your Own Device (BYOD)
- Cloud Security
- Email Security
- Handling Sensitive Information
- Information Classification
- Information Security at Work
- Laptop Security
- Personal Information
- Protecting Credit Card Information
- Safety Online
- Scams and Social Engineering
- Security Incidents
- Situational Awareness
- Social Media
- Mobile Phones and Tablets
- Security in the Workplace
- Protecting your Digital Identity
- An Introduction to Information Security
Will the new course content be available to learners if I have an active training block?
No. If you have an active training block, then your training block will use the old version of the training course until it is complete and inactive. If you would like, you can stop the active training block and reschedule a new training.
Will the new training course content be available to learners if I have a scheduled training block that hasn’t started yet?
Yes. The new training content will replace the old content and will automatically be updated for any future training blocks. Going forward, you will only be able to schedule training with the updated course content.
Will the training content be updated if I have customisations?
No. Please complete the Course Customisation Request form and send it to our Customer Experience Team. Once this has been completed and sent, we will respond with a completion timeframe and update your account.
Will the training content be updated if I have customisations AND host the content on my organisation's LMS?
No. Please complete the Course Customisation Request form and send it to our Customer Experience Team. Once this has been completed and sent, we will respond with a completion timeframe and share a download link for you to download the new content and upload it to your LMS.